Yhteystiedot

Y-Tili Oy
Uusikatu 64 B (kolmas kerros)
90100 OULU

Tilitoimistomme on avoinna syys-toukokuussa arkisin klo 8.00-16.00 ja kesä-elokuussa arkisin klo 8.00-15.00.

Kirjanpitoryhmä:
puh. (08) 534 1000

Palkanlaskentaryhmä:
puh. (08) 534 1060

Fax: (08) 534 1030
Sähköposti: info@y-tili.fi
Y-tunnus: 0187605-5

Ota yhteyttä

Henkilöstö

Teuvo Välikangas

teuvo-nettisivulta

KTM, toimitusjohtaja
040-766 9476
teuvo.valikangas@y-tili.fi

Tarja Seppänen

KLT-kirjanpitäjä, KLT-vastaava
044-764 1209
tarja.seppanen@y-tili.fi

Marketta Rantanen

KLT-kirjanpitäjä
044-764 1201
marketta.rantanen@y-tili.fi

Pirjo Jämsä

KLT-kirjanpitäjä
044-764 1202
pirjo.jamsa@y-tili.fi

Riitta Alin

kirjanpitäjä
044-764 1204
riitta.alin@y-tili.fi

Merja Roppola

palkat, laskutus
044-764 1205
merja.roppola@y-tili.fi

Mari Blomster

KLT-kirjanpitäjä
044-764 1206
mari.blomster@y-tili.fi

Anu Parkkinen

kirjanpitäjä
044-764 1207
anu.parkkinen@y-tili.fi

Jyrki Suviaro

kirjanpitäjä
044-764 1208
jyrki.suviaro@y-tili.fi

Katja Sipilä

kirjanpitäjä
044-764 1200
katja.sipila@y-tili.fi

Piia Pekkala

kirjanpitäjä
044-764 1210
piia.pekkala@y-tili.fi

Henna Riikola

kirjanpitäjä
044-764 1211
henna.riikola@y-tili.fi

Ulla Luokkanen

KLT-kirjanpitäjä
044 7641 203
ulla.luokkanen@y-tili.fi