Contact Info

Y-Tili Oy
Uusikatu 64 B (third floor)
90100 OULU

Accounting:
Tel. (08) 534 1000

Payroll computation:
Tel. (08) 534 1060

Fax: (08) 534 1030
Email: info@y-tili.fi
Y-code: 0187605-5

Contact Us

Personnel

Teuvo Välikangas

M.Sc. [econ], managing director
040-766 9476
teuvo.valikangas@y-tili.fi

Tarja Seppänen

KLT
044-764 1209
tarja.seppanen@y-tili.fi

Marketta Rantanen

KLT
044-764 1201
marketta.rantanen@y-tili.fi

Pirjo Jämsä

KLT
044-764 1202
pirjo.jamsa@y-tili.fi

Riitta Alin

accountant
044-764 1204
riitta.alin@y-tili.fi

Merja Roppola

wages, invoicing
044-764 1205
merja.roppola@y-tili.fi

Mari Blomster

KLT
044-764 1206
mari.blomster@y-tili.fi

Anu Parkkinen

accountant
044-764 1207
anu.parkkinen@y-tili.fi

Jyrki Suviaro

accountant
044-764 1208
jyrki.suviaro@y-tili.fi

Katja Sipilä (maternity leave)

accountant
044-64 1210
katja.sipila@y-tili.fi

Piia Pekkala

accountant
044-764 1210
piia.pekkala@y-tili.fi

Henna Riikola

accountant
044-764 1211
henna.riikola@y-tili.fi

Ulla Luokkanen

KLT                                                                                                                                                   044-7641 201                                                                                                          ulla.luokkanen@y-tili.fi